RESULT

1 Thursday 26-12-2019
4
3
9
2
2 Thursday 19-12-2019
7
0
9
9
3 Thursday 12-12-2019
2
0
6
8
4 Thursday 5-12-2019
3
5
5
4
5 Thursday 28-11-2019
0
1
7
4
6 Thursday 21-11-2019
9
1
2
5
7 Thursday 14-11-2019
7
3
5
8
8 Thursday 7-11-2019
0
9
8
6
9 Thursday 31-10-2019
3
8
4
9
10 Thursday 24-10-2019
7
9
3
0