RESULT

1 Monday 23-12-2019
4
7
8
3
2 Monday 16-12-2019
7
4
0
0
3 Monday 9-12-2019
0
9
3
8
4 Monday 2-12-2019
0
3
8
9
5 Monday 25-11-2019
3
8
9
6
6 Monday 18-11-2019
8
7
4
6
7 Monday 11-11-2019
9
4
3
7
8 Monday 4-11-2019
5
6
1
8
9 Monday 28-10-2019
2
3
0
7
10 Monday 21-10-2019
3
7
9
5