RESULT

1 Friday 27-12-2019
5
0
0
8
2 Friday 20-12-2019
3
6
7
4
3 Friday 13-12-2019
6
9
4
3
4 Friday 6-12-2019
7
0
9
1
5 Friday 29-11-2019
2
8
6
5
6 Friday 22-11-2019
7
2
8
4
7 Friday 15-11-2019
1
2
9
7
8 Friday 8-11-2019
6
4
0
3
9 Friday 1-11-2019
0
5
6
2
10 Friday 25-10-2019
1
6
6
9