RESULT

1 Sunday 20-10-2019
1
5
4
6
2 Saturday 19-10-2019
9
5
2
2
3 Friday 18-10-2019
6
0
8
7
4 Thursday 17-10-2019
4
9
1
3
5 Wednesday 16-10-2019
7
5
9
5
6 Tuesday 15-10-2019
2
9
0
1
7 Monday 14-10-2019
5
8
4
0
8 Sunday 13-10-2019
0
3
3
2
9 Saturday 12-10-2019
4
2
8
9
10 Friday 11-10-2019
0
9
3
3