RESULT

1 Friday 29-11-2019
2
8
6
5
2 Thursday 28-11-2019
0
1
7
4
3 Wednesday 27-11-2019
8
4
1
3
4 Tuesday 26-11-2019
7
2
5
9
5 Monday 25-11-2019
3
8
9
6
6 Sunday 24-11-2019
6
1
4
2
7 Saturday 23-11-2019
0
6
3
7
8 Friday 22-11-2019
7
2
8
4
9 Thursday 21-11-2019
9
1
2
5
10 Wednesday 20-11-2019
0
2
9
3