RESULT

1 Thursday 19-12-2019
7
0
9
9
2 Wednesday 18-12-2019
0
3
4
6
3 Tuesday 17-12-2019
9
1
3
8
4 Monday 16-12-2019
7
4
0
0
5 Sunday 15-12-2019
8
2
9
5
6 Saturday 14-12-2019
6
1
5
2
7 Friday 13-12-2019
6
9
4
3
8 Thursday 12-12-2019
2
0
6
8
9 Wednesday 11-12-2019
3
9
2
2
10 Tuesday 10-12-2019
4
6
5
1