RESULT

1 Saturday 10-08-2019
2
0
6
6
2 Friday 9-08-2019
9
5
9
2
3 Thursday 8-08-2019
7
7
4
5
4 Wednesday 7-08-2019
8
0
6
3
5 Tuesday 6-08-2019
1
1
0
2
6 Monday 5-08-2019
2
5
7
0
7 Sunday 4-08-2019
2
1
3
9
8 Saturday 3-08-2019
7
2
0
9
9 Friday 2-08-2019
4
1
9
0
10 Thursday 1-08-2019
7
0
3
6