RESULT

1 Sunday 29-12-2019
0
9
7
0
2 Saturday 28-12-2019
4
7
5
9
3 Friday 27-12-2019
5
0
0
8
4 Thursday 26-12-2019
4
3
9
2
5 Wednesday 25-12-2019
2
8
7
6
6 Tuesday 24-12-2019
3
0
3
9
7 Monday 23-12-2019
4
7
8
3
8 Sunday 22-12-2019
0
6
5
9
9 Saturday 21-12-2019
1
3
8
7
10 Friday 20-12-2019
3
6
7
4